Survey with a Twist

YOU fill in the blanks about ME and send it back to me, but first send a blank one out to all your friends so they can return the favor to you. Be honest – or just be as funny as you can, they're really cool to get back, you might find out something you had never realized before. It only takes a few minutes, so just do it!!

1st-send this survey to everyone you know to see how well they know you…
2nd-fill this survey out about the person who sent it to you and send back to them…

 

1. My name:

2. Where did we meet?:

3. Take a stab at my middle name:

4. How long have you known me?:

5. How well do you know me?:

6. Do I smoke?:

7. Do I believe in God?:

8. When you first saw me what was your impression?:

9. My age:

10. Birthday:

11. Color hair:

12. Eye color:

13. Do I have any siblings?:

14. Have you ever had a crush on me?:

15. What's one of my favorite things to do?:

16. Do you remember one of the 1st things said to you?:

17. What's my favorite type of music?:

18. What is the best feature about me?:

19. Am I shy or outgoing?:

20. Would you say I am funny?:

21. Am I a rebel or do I follow all the rules?:

22. Any special talents?:

23. Would you consider me a friend?:

24. Would you call me preppy, slutty, a homie,average, sporty, punk, hippie, glam, nerdy, snobby,raver, or rocker something else?:

25. Have you ever seen me cry?:

26. If there was one good nickname for me, what would it be?:

27. Are my parents still together?:

28. What do I love? (pretty general, huh?!):

29. Have I ever told you I liked you?:

30. Have I ever been in love?:

31. When was the last time we spent time together?

32. If, in one hour, I'll be gone forever…what will be your last words for me?:

Leave a Reply

