Thursday Thunk: April Fools, Non-Reality, Cracking Your Knuckles, And Other Off The Wall Questions

Thursday Thunks

 

1. Did you play any April Fools jokes on anyone or have a joke played on you?

I was tempted to pull one prank but I was not able to do it coz Claren mention something about karma. By the way, Claren posted on FB that he’ll move to Singapore and i thought it’s true – – well, actually it is his April Fools joke 🙂

2. If you could be on any non-reality TV show as a guest star or star, which one would it be and why?

Prison Break  *big smiles* So I could see Wentworth Miller and DominicPurcell

3. Do you crack your knuckles?

No, ’cause I cant.

4. If you remember your first day of kindergarten, were you scared or excited? If you have kids or grandkids, were they scared or excited?

I don’t remember but I think I’m excited.
But when I was in Grade Two, I got scared and don’t want my Mom to leave me in school.


5. If you are in the shower, hear the fire alarm going off and smell smoke/see flames, will you just run out of the house with a towel on or grab some clothes & dress as you run out?

Grab a towel.

6. Last week the Thursday Thunkers asked about your Daddy (twice), so this week tell us a little about your Mom.

My mom is an amazing cook. She’s an early riser – always up by 5am.

7. Which search engine do you use most often?

Google

8. Did you participate in Earth Hour?

I didn’t participate ’cause i totally forgot the time. It’s already 12 midnight when i remember it. 

9. What was the last new-to-you movie you watched? Was it in the theater or on DVD? Was it good?

Doubt. It was good.


10. If you do something embarrassing, do you laugh it off, or sit & worry about it?

Laugh it off


11. Where is your favorite spot in your home to sit & relax?

 Bedroom

Leave a Reply

