Friday Fillins

ffi

Soruce: http://fridayfillins.blogspot.com/ 

 

1. Angel or not, I will be kind to you.

2.  Well that’s how I will be, any way you want me. (lyrics from a song)

3. As my mother used to say, you’re full of childish actions.

4. I’ll watch movies after I’m done working out or doing something strenuous.

5. Even in the most crowded of rooms I could recognize his face, the sound of his voice and his footstep

6. September 11 is a day fraught with peril.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watching DVDs, tomorrow my plans include cleaning the house and Sunday, I want to spend the whole day in our house because we our always out – during weekdays at work and weekends are spent in Cavite 🙂

Leave a Reply

